Revoking a Client Interview
You can revoke a client interview. This abandons the interview and removes any data your client entered.
To revoke a client interview
- Select the work item for which you created the interview.
- In the client interview banner, click
Revoke. - In the confirmation dialog, click Revoke.
Advance revokes the client interview and invalidates the emailed link. The client interview banner is removed and the launch interview buttons are re-enabled.